Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tony Brewer

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tony Brewer

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

donald meadows

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"

Cassie Binder

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had a bad experience with Farmers so we went to State Farm. They have been so nice and taken care of things. Very professional and informative as coming from a young home and car owner. They are the best of the best."

Rhonda Thomas

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had State Farm Home Ins. for 6 years now and couldn’t be happier with them. Their customer service, knowledge and friendly attitude is what keeps us with State Farm. Tony, Reagan and Tanya answer the phone or greet you at the door with a smile and that means a lot! I’ve never got a voice mail service or have to go through steps to try and talk to someone they are always there to answer the phone and help me so I’m a State Farm customer for life ."

Adrian Johnsen

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tony and his team are the best. You know how the jingle says “like a good neighbor, State Farm is there”? That really is how I would describe this team. Very nice and super helpful!"

Vickie Dumas

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Reagan Jones is great!! She helped us with coverage for our new electric bicycles. We had shopped around and State Farm has the best coverage and rates for the bikes."

Jim Conkle

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Reagan is awesome!"

Erika Nelson

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Staff is always helpful and very responsive when I need help or have questions. I've seen great result in my insurance needs with the office always finding the best deal for me."

Jerry Reid

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nice and friendly employees."

Kari Svegl

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff is very helpful here! Always handles your questions efficiently and professional. Would highly recommend."

Tina Fricks

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is so very professional and responsive to all of my questions. Can’t say enough about the service with this location. The staff always goes the extra mile to make sure we are getting the best bang for our buck! So glad I switched to State Farm!!!! Thanks"

Mark Mabry

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had been with another company for 25 plus years. Tony gave me a price and beat the other company substantially. Tony is always available to me to change policies, answer questions, and work hard to give me the best deal out there. Best move I ever made!"

Shanna Smith

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best agent. Extremely knowledgeable and cares."

Nicholas Smith

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tony Brewer is knowledgeable and trustworthy - When shopping for insurance, you won't regret giving him and his team a call."

Jan Rossouw

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tony and his team at State Farm provided us with the best service. They offered us rates that were unmatched by others on both Auto, Home and Liability insurance. We can highly recommend Tony for all your Insurance needs."

Laila Henderson

January 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"The only place i will go for car insurance. Cheapest and most polite!"

Wesley Henry

August 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"This is a good place to get insurance for what ever you need"

Brandon B

June 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and very helpful!"

Phillip Jones

December 13, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great Customer service. They really care about their customers."